РАСПОРEД  ЗА СВEЌИ ЗА 2016/17 ГОДИНА
January 3, 2016 Sun 9:30 AM Зоран Aндоновски Љупчо Чортановски
January 10, 2016 Sun 9:30 AM Сашо Дилев Марјан Иванов
January 17, 2016 Sun 9:30 AM Зоран Ивановски Драган Трајковиќ
January 24, 2016 Sun 9:30 AM Виктор Јаков Иван Тодоровски
January 31, 2016 Sun 9:30 AM Јаким Јованов Перо Јовановски
February 7, 2016 Sun 9:30 AM Васил Кајчевски Aцо Крстевски
February 12, 2016 Fri 9:30 AM Методија Блажевски  
February 14, 2016 Sun 9:30 AM Здравко Михајловски Жарко Несторовски
February 15, 2016 Mon 9:30 AM Станко Богушевски  
February 21, 2016 Sun 9:30 AM Боби Темелков Васко Пастенаров
February 28, 2016 Sun 9:30 AM Горан Aнушев Васил Грковски
March 5, 2016 Sat 8:30 AM Зоран Нушев Благоја Aнушев
March 6, 2016 Sun 9:30 AM Јонче Толовски Стевчо Николов
March 13, 2016 Sun 9:30 AM Славе Димитров Коле Димески
March 16, 2016 Wed 9:30 AM Нуне Наумовски  
March 18, 2016 Fri 7:00 PM Бранко Наумовски  
March 19, 2016 Sat 9:30 AM Славе Трајковски Мендо 
March 20, 2016 Sun 9:30 AM Зоран Aндоновски Љупчо Чортановски
March 22, 2016 Tue 9:30 AM Јован Богоевски  
March 25, 2016 Fri 7:00 PM Трпко Бојковски  
March 27, 2016 Sun 9:30 AM Сашо Дилев Марјан Иванов
April 1, 2016 Fri 7:00 PM Борче Баждаров  
April 3, 2016 Sun 9:30 AM Зоран Ивановски Драган Трајковиќ
April 7, 2016 Thu 9:30 AM Ставре Костовски  
April 8, 2016 Fri 7:00 PM Никола / Фанка  
April 10, 2016 Sun 9:30 AM Виктор Јаков Иван Тодоровски
April 15, 2016 Fri 7:00 PM Методија Блажевски  
April 17, 2016 Sun 9:30 AM Јаким Јованов Перо Јовановски
April 23, 2016 Sat 7:00 PM Васил Кајчевски Aцо Крстевски
April 24, 2016 Sun 9:30 AM Здравко Михајловски Жарко Несторовски
April 28, 2016 Thu 7:00 PM Ке се одреди накнадно  
April 29, 2016 Fri 7:00 PM Ке се одреди накнадно  
April 30, 2016 Sat 9:30 AM Ке се одреди накнадно  
May 1, 2016 Sun 9:30 AM Боби Темелков Васко Пастенаров
May 2, 2016 Mon 9:30 AM Станко Богушевски  
May 3, 2016 Tue 9:30 AM Нуне Наумовски  
May 6, 2016 Fri 9:30 AM Бранко Наумовски  
May 8, 2016 Sun 9:30 AM Горан Aнушев Васил Грковски
May 15, 2016 Sun 9:30 AM Зоран Нушев Благоја Aнушев
May 22, 2016 Sun 9:30 AM Јонче Толовски Стевчо Николов
May 24, 2016 Tue 9:30 AM Јован Богоевски  
May 29, 2016 Sun 9:30 AM Славе Димитров Коле Димески
June 3, 2016 Fri 9:30 AM Трпко Бојковски  
June 5, 2016 Sun 9:30 AM Славе Трајковски Мендо 
June 9, 2016 Thu 9:30 AM Борче Баждаров  
June 12, 2016 Sun 9:30 AM Зоран Aндоновски Љупчо Чортановски
June 18, 2016 Sat 9:30 AM Сашо Дилев Марјан Иванов
June 19, 2016 Sun 9:30 AM Зоран Ивановски Драган Трајковиќ
June 20, 2016 Mon 9:30 AM Ставре Костовски  
June 21, 2016 Tue 9:30 AM Никола / Фанка  
June 26, 2016 Sun 9:30 AM Виктор Јаков Иван Тодоровски
July 7, 2016 Thu 9:30 AM Методија Блажевски  
July 10, 2016 Sun 9:30 AM Јаким Јованов Перо Јовановски
July 12, 2016 Tue 9:30 AM Станко Богушевски  
July 17, 2016 Sun 9:30 AM Васил Кајчевски Aцо Крстевски
July 24, 2016 Sun 9:30 AM Здравко Михајловски Жарко Несторовски
July 26, 2016 Tue 9:30 AM Нуне Наумовски  
July 30, 2016 Sat 9:30 AM Боби Темелков Васко Пастенаров
July 31, 2016 Sun 9:30 AM Горан Aнушев Васил Грковски
August 2, 2016 Tue 9:30 AM Бранко Наумовски  
August 7, 2016 Sun 9:30 AM Зоран Нушев Благоја Aнушев
August 8, 2016 Mon 9:30 AM Методија Блажевски  
August 14, 2016 Sun 9:30 AM Јонче Толовски Стевчо Николов
August 19, 2016 Fri 9:30 AM Станко Богушевски  
August 21, 2016 Sun 9:30 AM Славе Димитров Коле Димески
August 28, 2016 Sun 9:30 AM Славе Трајковски Мендо 
September 4, 2016 Sun 9:30 AM Зоран Aндоновски Љупчо Чортановски
September 11, 2016 Sun 9:30 AM Сашо Дилев Марјан Иванов
September 18, 2016 Sun 9:30 AM Зоран Ивановски Драган Трајковиќ
September 21, 2016 Wed 9:30 AM Нуне Наумовски  
September 25, 2016 Sun 9:30 AM Виктор Јаков Иван Тодоровски
September 27, 2016 Tue 9:30 AM Бранко Наумовски  
September 30, 2016 Fri 9:30 AM Јован Богоевски  
October 2, 2016 Sun 9:30 AM Јаким Јованов Перо Јовановски
October 9, 2016 Sun 9:30 AM Васил Кајчевски Aцо Крстевски
October 16, 2016 Sun 9:30 AM Здравко Михајловски Жарко Несторовски
October 27, 2016 Thu 9:30 AM Трпко Бојковски  
October 30, 2016 Sun 9:30 AM Боби Темелков Васко Пастенаров
November 5, 2016 Sat 8:30 AM Горан Aнушев Васил Грковски
November 6, 2016 Sun 9:30 AM Зоран Нушев Благоја Aнушев
November 8, 2016 Tue 9:30 AM Борче Баждаров  
November 13, 2016 Sun 9:30 AM Јонче Толовски Стевчо Николов
November 16, 2016 Wed 9:30 AM Ставре Костовски  
November 20, 2016 Sun 9:30 AM Славе Димитров Коле Димески
November 21, 2016 Mon 9:30 AM Никола / Фанка  
November 27, 2016 Sun 9:30 AM Славе Трајковски Мендо 
December 4, 2016 Sun 9:30 AM Зоран Aндоновски Љупчо Чортановски
December 8, 2016 Thu 9:30 AM Методија Блажевски  
December 9, 2016 Fri 9:30 AM Станко Богушевски  
December 11, 2016 Sun 9:30 AM Сашо Дилев Марјан Иванов
December 18, 2016 Sun 9:30 AM Зоран Aндоновски Љупчо Чортановски
December 19, 2016 Mon 9:30 AM Нуне Наумовски  
December 25, 2016 Sun 9:30 AM Сашо Дилев Марјан Иванов
January 1, 2017 Sun 9:30 AM Зоран Ивановски Драган Трајковиќ
January 15, 2017 Sun 9:30 AM Зоран Aндоновски Љупчо Чортановски
January 22, 2017 Sun 9:30 AM Сашо Дилев Марјан Иванов
January 29, 2017 Sun 9:30 AM Зоран Ивановски Драган Трајковиќ
February 5, 2017 Sun 9:30 AM Виктор Јаков Иван Тодоровски
February 19, 2017 Sun 9:30 AM Јаким Јованов Перо Јовановски
February 26, 2017 Sun 9:30 AM Васил Кајчевски Aцо Крстевски